Mark#20 – Henry’s Cat

Our cats, Jer-Bear and Jo-Bot, are scheduled to arrive in England on Friday. Poor little things, being separated from us for 3 months must have been pretty stressful for them, but our friends Eric and Brian have done an admirable job as surrogate parents.

In honour of their arrival, here’s another fantastic feline, Henry’s Cat. My favourite thing about this show was the brilliantly named villain – a pathological sheep called Rum Baa Baa.

Meow.

6 Responses to Mark#20 – Henry’s Cat

  1. Julia says:

    I am happy to see that a fellow PR person does not feel the need to blog about blogging and the PR/marketing industry. Happy to hear your feline friends will arrive soon. Aren’t you getting married this weekend? HOLY does time fly.

  2. Not wanting to butt in here but I think it’s next weekend. 22nd I think 🙂

  3. markandapril says:

    HEY JULIA!! I couldn’t possibly imagine myself running a PR blog. I’d never be able to reconcile the notion that it would mean work is taking over my ‘personal’ time. I much prefer it the other way around…which is why these posts usually appear when I should be working.

    The cats arrive on Friday. The weekend is the following Friday (Gooders was correct).

    Mark.

  4. Cathy says:

    Happy that the family will soon be together again! Just two more sleeps.

    M&A. just wanted to let you know that I’m now gainfully employed again! H&A shall remain in kibble!!!

    Hope your countdown week goes smoothly… must get your surprise wedding gift into the mail. prepare yourself.

    Cath
    xo

  5. markandapril says:

    One more sleep to go!!

    Great to hear that the pooches aren’t going to go hungry, but I’ll bet they will miss having you around all the time. Unless you’ve managed to wangle yourself a super sweet gig working at home (like me!)?

    Ha ha, actually, working from home is FAR from all it’s cracked up to be, at least for me. I miss regular human interaction. Daytime TV sucks. I’m getting less and less fit from all the sitting around I do. I’m beginning to wear a hole in my pyjama pants.

    Email me about the job, would love to hear about it (and assume you don’t want to post it on here for all to see).

    I’m excited for the surprise gift – THANK YOU – I’ve seen you’re surprise gifts before and they never disappoint!

    Mark.

  6. WP says:

    90 Blog Themes

    download 90 themes for your blog

Leave a Reply

